Restaurant Open Dates for Fall Foliage

Updated: Aug 7

Beginning Wednesday, September 28, we begin our Fall Foliage high season. The restaurant will be taking reservations for the following dates through to the end of October. Please note, if we are not open for dinner, the inn will still be open for lodging and serving a hot, cooked to order breakfast each morning. We will also have a list of recommended restaurants

.


Open Dates for Fall 2022

Wednesday Sept. 28

Thursday Sept. 29

Friday Sept 30

Saturday Oct 1

Tuesday Oct 4

Wednesday Oct 5

Thursday Oct 6

Monday Oct 10

Tuesday Oct 11

Wednesday Oct 12

Thursday Oct 13

Friday Oct 14

Thursday Oct 20

Friday Oct 21

Thursday Oct 27

Friday Oct 28




535 views

Recent Posts

See All